RMLC All-Conference Team & Awards

The Rocky Mountain Lacrosse Conference announced the 2016 RMLC All-Conference Teams and Awards on Saturday, April 30. Congratulations to the CSU players who were recognized for their contributions this season!

Defensive Player of the Year
F/O – Ryan Chamberlain

First Team All-Conference
Defense – Brad Lindsay
Defense – Alec Gieser
F/O – Ryan Chamberlain

Second Team All-Conference
Attack – Ashton Monheiser
Attack – Brian Taggart
Midfield – Colin Macdonald
Midfield – Chase Warner
LSM – Erik Nestingen
SSDM – Sean Sullivan
SSDM – Michael Sullivan
Defense – Peter Hull
Goal – Jake Bender

Honorable Mention All-Conference
Attack – Blake Warner
Attack – Jake Johnson
Midfield – Brian Allen